Enliven | Positive Ageing Services

We believe everybody
deserves to enjoy life,
whatever their age

Contact Enliven

Contact us at any time to find out more about the support we can offer, to provide feedback on our services, or to find out about how you can help support older people in your community.

To contact us click on the markers in the map below, or view a full list of contact details below the map.

Enliven Central

Central office
Email: enliven@psc.org.nz
Phone: 04 439 4900
Fax: 04 472 5396
Postal address: PO Box 12706, Thorndon, Wellington 6144
Physical address: 3-5 George Street (just off Tinakori Road), Thorndon, Wellington

Residential Management Team
Southern Manager: Suzanne Simpson
Area: Wairarapa and greater Wellington
Phone: 04 439 4962
Mobile: 027 574 0650
Email: suzanne.simpson@psc.org.nz

Northern Manager: Alison Russell
Area: Horowhenua, Manawatu, Whanganui and Taranaki
Phone: 04 439 4963
Mobile: 027 577 4160
Email: alison.russell@psc.org.nz

General Manager: Nicola Turner
Phone: 04 439 4960
Mobile: 027 573 6476
Email: nicola.turner@psc.org.nz

Media enquiries
General Manager, External Relations: Alisha Kennedy
Phone: 021 261 0274
Email: alisha.kennedy@psc.org.nz

Donations and fundraising
Talk to: Fundraiser, Margie Carter
Email: support@psc.org.nz
Phone: 0508 TO HELP (0508 86 4357)

Enliven feedback
Write to: Enliven Feedback, PO Box 12706, Thorndon, Wellington 6144
Phone: 04 439 4900
Email: feedback@psc.org.nz

Taranaki

Chalmers Home
Address: 20 Octavius Place
New Plymouth
Phone: 06 758 5190
Fax: 06 759 9320
Email: chalmers@psc.org.nz
Manager: Corrie Haddock

Whanganui

Kowhainui Home and Retirement Village
Address: 88 Virginia Road, Whanganui
Home phone: 06 349 1400
Fax: 06 349 1499
Email: kowhainui@psc.org.nz
Manager: Des McGrath

Village sales agent: John Bell
Village sales phone: 06 349 1494
Village sales email: kowhainui.sales@psc.org.nz

Abingdon Retirement Village
Address: 22 Oakland Avenue, St John’s Hill, Whanganui
Fax: 06 345 0447
Manager: Des McGrath

Village sales agent: John Bell
Village sales phone: 06 349 1494
Village sales email: abingdon.sales@psc.org.nz

 

Manawatu

Brightwater Home and Retirement Village
Address: 69 Brightwater Home, Palmerston North
Home phone: 06 356 4190
Fax: 06 357 8350
Email: brightwater@psc.org.nz
Manager: Lea-Anne Morgan

Village sales agent: Allan Davidson
Village sales phone: 06 366 0444
Village sales email: brightwater.sales@psc.org.nz

Coombrae Home and Retirement Village
Address: 34 North Street, Feilding
Home phone: 06 323 4491
Fax: 06 323 4487
Email: coombrae@psc.org.nz
Manager: Kelsey Smith

Village sales agent: Allan Davidson
Village sales phone: 06 366 0444
Village sales email: coombrae.sales@psc.org.nz

Willard Home
Address: 17 Russell Street, Palmerston North 4414
Phone: 06 357 6959
Fax: 06 355 4855
Email: willard@psc.org.nz
Acting manager: Christine Tester 

Horowhenua

Levin Home for War Veterans
Address: Corner Prouse and Matai Streets, Levin
Phone: 06 366 0052
Fax: 06 368 4210
Email: lwvh@psc.org.nz
Manager: Jenny Hodgen

Reevedon Home and Retirement Village
Address: 37 Salisbury Street, Levin
Home phone: 06 368 7900
Fax: 06 368 0899
Email: reevedon@psc.org.nz
Manager: Jenny Hodgen

Village sales agent: Allan Davidson
Village sales phone: 06 366 0444
Village sales email: reevedon.sales@psc.org.nz

Kapiti

Kapiti Day Activity Programme
Address: Kapiti Cottage, 14 Tongariro Street, Paraparaumu
Phone: 04 298 8060
Fax: 04 298 1534
Email: kapiti.cottage@psc.org.nz

Wellington

Cashmere Home
Address: 51 Helston Road, Johnsonville, Wellington
Phone: 04 477 7067
Fax: 04 477 3143
Email: cashmere@psc.org.nz
Manager: Aileen Oliver

Kilmarnock Heights Home
Address: 20 Morton Street, Berhampore, Wellington 6021
Phone: 04 380 2034
Fax: 04 389 3205
Email: kilmarnockheights@psc.org.nz
Manager: Bronwyn Drennan

Cashmere Heights Home 
Address: 16 Helston Road, Johnsonville
Phone: 04 478 9051
Email: cashmere@psc.org.nz
Manager: Aileen Oliver

Longview Home
Address: 14 Sunrise Boulevard, Tawa, Wellington 5028
Phone: 04 232 6842
Fax: 04 232 6197
Email: longview@psc.org.nz
Manager: Olwyn Cunningham

Huntleigh Home and Retirement Apartments
Address: 221 Karori Road, Karori, Wellington
Home phone: 04 464 2020
Fax: 04 476 9572
Email: huntleigh@psc.org.nz
Manager: Suzanne Simpson

Apartments sales agent: Allan Davidson
Apartments sales phone: 04 439 4949
Apartment sales email: huntleigh.sales@psc.org.nz

Hutt Valley

Woburn Home 
Home address: 57 Wai-iti Crescent, Lower Hutt
Phone: 04 569 6400
Fax: 04 569 6451
Email: woburn@psc.org.nz

Woburn Retirement Apartments
Address: 29E Wai-iti Crescent, Woburn, Lower Hutt
Village sales phone: 04 439 4949
Email: woburn.sales@psc.org.nz

Wairarapa

Kandahar Home
Address: 8 Roberts Road, Masterton
Phone: 06 370 0447
Fax: 06 370 9270
Email: kandahar@psc.org.nz
Manager: Peter Newman

Kandahar Court
Address: 2 Colombo Road, Masterton
Phone: 06 370 0449
Fax: 06 377 1644
Email: kandahar.court@psc.org.nz
Manager: Peter Newman

Features

Contact us

  • What's your name?
  • What's your question?
  • Contact details
  • Email or phone number
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.